Chapter News

2019 ACE Awards Winners

2019 Member of the Year – Karin Bagnall, Modern Language Association          



2019 Supplier of the Year – New York Marriott Marquis      

   2019 Committee Member of the Year – Leah Zender, Experience Columbus
2019 President’s Award – Victoria Lee, the Estee Lauder Companies Inc   

   2019 Past President Award – Diane Brady, BCD Travel & Meetings

2019 Rise Award – Erica Teddone, the Estee Lauder Companies Inc   

   2019 Engaged Award – Claire Rudolphie, a former intern at NBTC Holland Marketing

2019 #SocialButterfly Award – Tina Gaerlan, IEEE Comm Society  

newyorkpcmaorg2019 ACE Awards Winners