Chapter News

NYPCMA 2019 Board of Directors

NYPCMA 2019 Board of Directors
President Diane Brady
President-Elect Stacey Courtney
Immediate Past President Fun Lee
Treasurer Jacqueline Huang
Director – Marketing
Director – Programs Victoria Lee
Director – Community Service Vanessa Bass
Director – Sponsorship Jimmy Le
Director – Awards/Emerging Leaders Caitlin Hume
Director – Membership Barri Bialko
Samantha BowermanNYPCMA 2019 Board of Directors